RESOLUTION #16-1 CITY OF AUDUBON

A RESOLUTION PERTAINING TO MAYORAL APPOINTMENTS AND REAPPOINTMENTS BE IT RESOLVED, THAT THE CITY COUNCIL ADOPT THE FOLLOWING APPOINTMENTS BY THE MAYOR.

EFFECTIVE 01/01/16

- 1. **Mayor Pro Tem- Jason Hocker**, shall serve at the pleasure of the Mayor until the end of his term on December 31, 2016.
- 2. **Police Chief- Matt Starmer**, shall serve at the pleasure of the Mayor until the end of his term on December 31, 2016.
- 3. **Fire Chief- John Ballou,** shall serve at the pleasure of the Mayor until the end of his term on December 31, 2016.
- 4. **Parks and Recreation Board- Kristin Foran, Ashley Hartl and Ryan Davidson,** shall serve 2 year terms ending December 31, 2017
- 5. **Planning and Zoning- Roger Griffith and Robert Sornson,** shall serve a 5 year term ending December 31, 2020.
- 6. Audubon Airport Authority- Sara Slater, shall serve a 4 year term ending December 31, 2019

Motion	
Second	
Hocker	
Jacobsen	
Hemmingsen	
Murray	
Griffith	
Passed and Approved thisday of January, 2016	
ATTEST:	Barb Jacobsen, Mayor
Joseph Foran, City Clerk	